vurres.blogg.se

Javascript download for iphone
Javascript download for iphone





I’ll also, try my best to explain every piece of the code in detail as much as I can. A lot of things will make more sense if you do. This tutorial assumes you have a bit of knowledge of DOM manipulation with JavaScript, HTML, and CSS. (I'll share why I think so in the concluding part of this tutorial.) Still, it's a fun project and way to learn about arrays in JS. It would have buttons that could change the color of the phone when clicked.Īfter building the page (and it worked) I realized that this might not be the technique Apple used after all. When I wrote this, I didn't know how Apple achieved this – but to demonstrate my knowledge of JavaScript arrays, I decided to build a simple version of an iPhone product page. You do this by clicking a button of the corresponding color and the phone's color will change. One of the things that caught my attention while browsing the iPhone 13 product page is the feature where the user can select a phone color from a choice of 3 or 4 colors. Apple is known for its great products and impeccable design, and if you spend enough time checking out its website, you can learn a thing or two about branding and great design. I had the idea for this tutorial while browsing the official iPhone website.







Javascript download for iphone